Life Update

Hey everyone! Sorry I left you all hanging, but I have just been so busy lately! Unfortunately I think my blogging days have passed, but I did want to leave you all with a little update on my life in case you were wondering where I disappeared to! This past month has been absolutely incredible. I went to New York City for a week, Chicago for a weekend, had visitors in Pittsburgh, and finally started my job.

I absolutely love my job so far. The people I’m working with are incredible and I feel comfortable with them already. I can tell that I’m going to make some great friends and I’m so excited about that. I feel like it is the perfect fit for me and I cannot wait to develop my career here. Also, I seriously love wearing suits and professional clothing, so that’s a lot of fun!

In other news, I’m having so much fun spending time with my friends. Basically, life is perfect right now. It’s about time too! I had more than my fair share of struggles this past year, and things finally seem to be falling into place. I really could not be happier right now.

So, yeah, that’s the news with me. I want to thank everyone for your incredible support over this past year. I have made such amazing friends and I greatly appreciate every single comment I’ve received. Even though I won’t be posting anymore, I’ll still be around, so stay in touch!

Thanks again, for everything!

Live, Laugh, LOVE,

Sarah

12 Responses to “Life Update”


  1. 1 Hangry Pants Tuesday, July 28, 2009 at 11:28 pm

    Hey Sarah, I am so happy for you! Everything really sounds perfect. Enjoy. 😀

  2. 2 VeggieGirl Tuesday, July 28, 2009 at 11:33 pm

    LOVE the happiness that exudes in this post – miss you girl!!

  3. 3 lilveggiepatch Tuesday, July 28, 2009 at 11:57 pm

    Oh you, you sound so happy! I can’t wait to hear about your job.

  4. 4 Erin Wednesday, July 29, 2009 at 1:22 am

    I’m so glad you’re doing well and I love you 🙂 GOod luck with everything!

  5. 5 Melissa S. Wednesday, July 29, 2009 at 1:26 am

    I’m so glad things have started to work out so well. You deserve every bit of it. Best of luck babe.

  6. 6 Michelle Wednesday, July 29, 2009 at 8:14 am

    Hey Sarah, I miss you! You know how to find me so if you ever want to hang out/run/whatever let me know! Glad to hear everything is going so well. 🙂

  7. 7 Jenn (eating bender) Wednesday, July 29, 2009 at 3:26 pm

    Yeah baby! You are living the life, my friend 🙂 I could not be happier about anything and everything you have been up to – though the trip to Chicago sticks out as one of my personal faves for some crazy reason…

    I would say “good luck” but that sounds like goodbye. So let’s just say that I hope things keep going how they’re going…and I’ll talk to you soon!

  8. 8 Andrea Wednesday, July 29, 2009 at 3:38 pm

    Please don’t be a stranger around bloggie world! so happy that life is going well – your new “adult” adventure is off to a great start! Take care and have fun!

  9. 9 Kristie Wednesday, July 29, 2009 at 11:08 pm

    WOW. Congrats girl, you sound like you’ve got some great stuff going on. Live it up!

  10. 10 Sarah (LovIN My Tummy) Thursday, July 30, 2009 at 3:37 am

    Yay Sarah! You know I am so happy and excited for you. I am so glad that you are liking your new job so far and a new boyfriend? What a lucky guy!!!

    Love you Sarah!!!!

  11. 11 landoffruitsandnuts Thursday, July 30, 2009 at 10:53 pm

    Hey Sarah, I actually was wondering where you’d been and have missed your lovely pots, but I was hoping no news was good news and I’m very glad that is the case. It does sound like the perfect life right now and I hope all continues to go well and smoothly. Take care!
    Ashley

  12. 12 Sarah (from See Sarah Eat) Wednesday, August 5, 2009 at 2:47 pm

    I’m sorry you won’t be blogging anymore but I am so glad to hear that things are going well for you in your life now. God bless 🙂


Leave a Reply

Email Me

Email me any questions, comments, concerns, or if you just want to chat! ourkitchenadventures@gmail.com
July 2009
S M T W T F S
« Jun    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

