Final Finals

It is very hard to believe but I am coming up on my final Finals Week of college! CRAZY. And I mean that both in the sense of it being crazy that I’m really about to graduate, and that crazy is the only word to describe me right now. I have a huge take home final due Monday and an exam on Wednesday so I’m pretty stressed right now. It’s so close to being done though that I just need to power through this last little bit and I’m freeeeee.

These past few days have consisted of some time at the library, some time at the gym, and some sleeping. The next few days are going to consists of LOTS of time at the library, hopefully squeezing in a teeny amount of time at the gym, and probably very little sleeping. I doubt I’ll be able to post again until Tuesday, but you won’t be missing much—just lots of packed sandwiches and bars!

I’m about to go to the dining hall with some of my friends who are trying to use up their meal plans before the end of the semester which means free food for me! 

Here’s today so far though… 

Cereal Mix 

img_3488

PB sandwich, cottage cheese, pear

img_3490Luna Bar  img_3489

Wish me luck on my exams, and I’ll be back soon!

16 Responses to “Final Finals”


  1. 1 FoodsThatFit Friday, May 1, 2009 at 5:43 pm

    Good luck!!!! You are going to do great!!!

  2. 2 Hannah Friday, May 1, 2009 at 5:45 pm

    I feel your finals stress too! The library becomes the social spot on campus, so funny!
    Good luck on everything – how stressful and exciting to be so close to being done! I’m just about done with my sophomore year and its so crazy, I can’t imagine finishing my SENIOR year!

  3. 3 Sarah Friday, May 1, 2009 at 6:08 pm

    You are going to do killer, don’t sweat it! Powered by Luna WCMN? A+!

  4. 5 Hangry Pants Friday, May 1, 2009 at 6:46 pm

    Good luck! What are you doing when you graduate?

  5. 6 Melissa S. Friday, May 1, 2009 at 8:54 pm

    good luck on your exams! you’ll do great!!!

  6. 7 landoffruitsandnuts Friday, May 1, 2009 at 9:04 pm

    Good luck!! Last time you’ll have finals!! 😀

  7. 8 jenngirl Friday, May 1, 2009 at 10:16 pm

    Good luck Sarah! Take care of yourself 🙂

  8. 10 Jessica (jesslikesithot) Saturday, May 2, 2009 at 3:29 am

    Good Luck!!!!!!!! 🙂

    YOu are gonna KILL it!

  9. 11 ksgoodeats Saturday, May 2, 2009 at 9:40 am

    Woohoo for free food 🙂

    Good luck on your finals – you’ll ace it!

  10. 12 homegirlcaneat Saturday, May 2, 2009 at 2:13 pm

    Good luckluckluck! That Luna bar is my favorite flava EVA!

  11. 13 Danielle Cotter Saturday, May 2, 2009 at 8:58 pm

    GOOD LUCK! I also have a take home exam due Monday and a final on Wednesday (but also another take home exam due Wednesday, ugh). You are going to rock both of them!!!! 🙂 A-love

  12. 14 Jenn (eating bender) Sunday, May 3, 2009 at 9:54 pm

    You are going to ROCK your exams! I hope that everything went well at the library today 🙂 I can’t wait for our chat later this week.

    GOOD LUCK!

  13. 15 Bec Monday, May 4, 2009 at 1:38 am

    friends trying to use of dinning hall money are great when you have late night working to do in the libs!

  14. 16 rediscoveringlauren Monday, May 4, 2009 at 4:57 pm

    hi, i just came across your blog and i love it already 🙂
    im sure youll do great in the finals, it sounds like your doing a lot of study and hard work at the library, which always pays off.
    bars and packed sandwhiches are perfect for the library 🙂


Leave a Reply

Email Me

Email me any questions, comments, concerns, or if you just want to chat! ourkitchenadventures@gmail.com
May 2009
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

