HAPPY!

Guys, I am in the most fantastic mood! I got home last night and am so unbelievably happy. It’s like I go through my days at school and get used to how I feel there and it isn’t until I get home again that I remember how great I am able to feel. Mmmmm. I’m going to savor every single moment of the next 10 days. And you all should be happy too because not only will you get upbeat, happy Sarah back for a while, but I also plan to cook up a storm!Ā 

Waffle Tower

I have been dreaming about this for the past 2 months.Ā 

img_3131

It’s sunny outside—that doesn’t happen all the much in Pittsburgh! I am in such a great mood!

I got a full 8.5 hours of sleep last night without my melatonin or tylenol pm….I guess my environment at home is just so much better than the one at school that I’m able to actually get some rest. I feel great, just finished exercising, and am about to head out for my all time favorite activity: Grocery Shopping!

See you later!

12 Responses to “HAPPY!”


  1. 1 Sharon Friday, March 13, 2009 at 10:56 am

    Oh wow, great night full of sleep! Awesome! And love your waffle tower!

  2. 2 VeggieGirl Friday, March 13, 2009 at 11:03 am

    Hell yes for a wonderful mood and for your WAFFLE TOWER!! šŸ˜€

  3. 3 innerwellness Friday, March 13, 2009 at 11:18 am

    Welcome back home! That waffle tower looks fantastic, I think I have a new breakfast I need to try now! šŸ™‚

    http://www.innerwellness.wordpress.com

  4. 4 ksgoodeats Friday, March 13, 2009 at 11:42 am

    I am drooling! That looks phenomenal!!

  5. 5 Anna Friday, March 13, 2009 at 11:57 am

    I didn’t realize you were from Pittsburgh!!! I am in love with this sun too – I just wish it were a little bit warmer!

    That breakfast looks DELICIOUS!

  6. 6 jenngirl Friday, March 13, 2009 at 12:54 pm

    I’m so glad you are home and happy! Enjoy your break šŸ™‚

  7. 7 Sarah Friday, March 13, 2009 at 1:57 pm

    YAYYYYYY hang on to that HAPPY!! sounds like the start of a glorious week šŸ™‚

  8. 8 martiniwindow Friday, March 13, 2009 at 3:02 pm

    YUMMM!! Keep that good mood up! You are motivating me!

  9. 9 Katie Friday, March 13, 2009 at 3:08 pm

    YAY! Welcome home. I’m SO happy to be home and I haven’t even seen my parents yet! I’m writing this from my comfy comfy bed.

  10. 10 Danielle Friday, March 13, 2009 at 3:35 pm

    Isn’t it great how being home is so refreshing? I don’t live far from my parents maybe 10 minutes but sometimes just going there to visit puts me at ease.
    Hope you enjoy your 10 days at home!

  11. 11 Melissa S. Friday, March 13, 2009 at 3:48 pm

    glad you’re home and your mood is up!!!! keep it that way lovely lady!!!

  12. 12 Jenn (eating bender) Friday, March 13, 2009 at 4:36 pm

    WAFFLE TOWER!! I’m so happy that happy Sarah is back! Enjoy every moment of your time at home, lady! I hope you had an amazing time at the grocery store šŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

Email Me

Email me any questions, comments, concerns, or if you just want to chat! ourkitchenadventures@gmail.com
March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

