Indulgence

Dessert

It’s just not summer without ice cream. 

I indulged a bit tonight with a Banana Creme Pie Blizzard. A-mazing.

5 Responses to “Indulgence”


  1. 1 fitnessista Sunday, August 3, 2008 at 10:44 pm

    YES!!!
    i want one now!!!
    i totally agree… summer without ice cream is not summer 🙂
    have a great night!

  2. 2 Jenn Sunday, August 3, 2008 at 10:46 pm

    Miss Sarah!! I’ve missed your blog while I was out and about this weekend 😦 But I’m catching up, and it looks like you had a lot of fun enjoying the nice weather. And a Blizzard is always, ALWAYS a perfect way to end the evening! I’ve never had banana cream pie before, but it sounds like I would gobble it up in oh, maybe three bites (or less!).

    I’m excited to get back in the swing of things starting tomorrow! Expect a ping in your inbox 🙂

  3. 3 Melissa Sunday, August 3, 2008 at 11:24 pm

    ohhh… i used to get the mint mm one in high school all the time…man, that was over 6 years ago! LOL! glad you enjoyed it! nothing like a blizzard to say summer!

  4. 4 Danielle Monday, August 4, 2008 at 9:27 am

    oh dessert! i cannot wait for it to warm up here, there’s the most adorable little ice cream parlor by my house. you’ve go me so excited 🙂

  5. 5 Foodie (Fab and Delicious Food) Monday, August 4, 2008 at 10:19 pm

    Ice cream is a must in the summer! I think I had it at least three times in a row last week!


Leave a Reply

Email Me

Email me any questions, comments, concerns, or if you just want to chat! ourkitchenadventures@gmail.com
August 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

