Exhausted

I am completely exhausted. 9 hours on your feet sure wears you out. All I want to do is crawl in bed right now so this post is going to be brief.

Breakfast was yogurt mix again. This time with fage, wheatberries, baby pear, blueberries and flax. Delicious and filling as always.

My packed lunch eaten outside in the amazingly warm weather was a tuna wrap, gala apple, and some celery. An adora disc for dessert 

Dinner was ready and waiting for me when I got home from work at 8. My parents did a great job making Trout stuffed with crab meat and roasted vegetables. It was amazing.

We watched a movie after dinner (although I had to struggle to keep my eyes open). To help stay away I had some popcorn and the juciest, sweetest, best peach ever. 

Now it’s off to bed so I can get up early and do it all again tomorrow.

2 Responses to “Exhausted”


  1. 1 Jenn Monday, July 14, 2008 at 10:50 am

    I know the feeling of being exhausted all too well, I’m afraid! Hope you’re feeling better now!

    How do you like those adora disks? Every time I see them in the store, I want to buy one – but I just haven’t gotten enough motivation yet!


  1. 1 Still smiling. « eating bender Trackback on Friday, September 5, 2008 at 1:29 pm

Leave a Reply

Email Me

Email me any questions, comments, concerns, or if you just want to chat! ourkitchenadventures@gmail.com
July 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

